Artists

Consuelo Vidal/consuelo_vidal

Consuelo Vidal

Consuelo Vidal is an argentinian artist. She studied fine arts and states that her inspiration comes directly from her surroundings: nature, her neighborhood,...

View more…
Leandro Niro/leandro_niro

Leandro Niro

Leando Niro was born in Buenos Aires in 1975. Graduate in fine arts and lecturer in Leo Tavella's studio, he expresses himself using different media and...

View more…
Felipe Gimenez/felipe_gimenez

Felipe Gimenez

Felipe Giménez was born in 1963. He likes to think that if he was born in Patagonia, he would try to paint wind, but since he was born in Mar del Plata, he...

View more…
Flo Giovanni Pacini/flo_giovanni_pacini

Flo Giovanni Pacini

Florencia Giovanni Pacini is an Argentinian artist whose work has been exhibited in several national galleries. Merging both neo-romanticism and magical...

View more…
Paola Gracey/paola_gracey

Paola Gracey

Paola Gracey was born in 1983. Her background in science academia has culminated in a very unique and distinctive style, which incorporates science concepts...

View more…
Monica Moro/monica_moro

Monica Moro

Mónica Moro was born in Mar del Plata in 1977. She states to be in love with textures, color and architectural themes, although most of her work is of abstract...

View more…
Gabi Ratti/gabi_ratti

Gabi Ratti

Gabi Ratti defines herself as multifaceted and renaissance. Crafts or art objects have a transcendental importance in your life, in all its forms and...

View more…
Nacho Gardonio/nacho_gardonio

Nacho Gardonio

Nacho Gardonio was born in Buenos Aires in 1984. His work is influenced by street art, kitsch esthetics, expressionism, and pop. His main techniques are...

View more…
Betina Sor/betina_sor

Betina Sor

Betina Sor was born in Buenos Aires in 1963. Her work is centered on the essence of being human, especially the feminine substance in art, either by a...

View more…
Martin D'onofrio/martin_donofrio

Martin D'onofrio

Martín D'Onofrio was born in Argentina in 1972. Although he started studying music at the age of 6, in his 20's he began to work professionally as an...

View more…
Carlos Muslera/carlos_muslera

Carlos Muslera

Carlos Muslera was born in Buenos Aires in 1961, and he started drawing, painting and engraving at the age of 11. He claims that his main inspirations come...

View more…